Mitglieder

 Mitglieder Juli 2019

 

Schleswig-Holstein

Offener Kanal Kiel
Ansprechpartner: Peter Willers
willers@oksh.de

Offener Kanal Flensburg
Tanja Zimmer
zimmer@okflensburg.de

Offener Kanal Lübeck
Michael Luppatsch
luppatsch@okluebeck.de

Offener Kanal Westküste

Andreas Guballa
guballa@okwestkueste.de

 

Hamburg
TIDE GmbH
Claudia Wilke
info@tidenet.de

 

Bremen
Radio Weser TV Bremen

Sabine Hartmann
hartmann@radioweser.tv

 

Niedersachsen

h1 – Fernsehen für Hannover
Peter Mauer-Ebeling
pme@h-eins.tv

 

Radio Oldenburg 1 – Lokalsender Oldenburg e. V.
Wiebke Schneidewind
info@oeins.de

Landesverband Bürgermedien Niedersachsen
Wiebke Schneidewind

TV38 e. V.
Christian Raupach
info@tv38.de

 

Thüringen

Radio LOTTE Weimar e.V.

Markus Pettelkau
programmchef@radiolotte.de

 

TMBZ Gera

Ute Reinhöfer
u.reinhoefer@tlm.de

 

Radio OKJ Jena

Tobias Marx
Tobias.marx@radio-okj.de


TLM Thüringer Landesmedienanstalt(Fördermitglied)

Dr. Martin Ritter
m.ritter@tlm.de

 

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Kanal 21 Bielefeld
Dirk Rehlmeyer
mail@kanal-21.de

Arbeitskreis Ostviertel e.V. Münster
Jan Leye
info@bennohaus.info

 

Rheinland-Pfalz

Offener Kanal Ludwigshafen e. V.
Dr. Wolfgang Ressmann
wolfgang.ressman@ok-lu.de

Offener Kanal Neustadt-Weinstraße

Peter Basler
peter.basler@ok-weinstrasse.de

OK4.tv Koblenz

Michael Dempe
koblenz@ok4.tv

OK4.tv Andernach

Otto Kaiser
andernach@ok4.tv

OKTV Südwestpfalz

Peter Münch
info@oktv-suedwestpfalz.de

OK4.tv Neuwied

Andreas Fischer
neuwied@ok4.tv

naheTV OK Bad Kreuznach

Timo Anschütz
info@nahetv.de

Baden-Württemberg

Freies Radio Wiesental

Klaus Kipfmüller
info@freies-radio-wiesental.de

 

Hessen

 MOK Kassel

Armin Ruda
ruda@mok-kassel.de

 

MOK Fulda

Rolf Strohmann
strohmann@mok-fulda.de

 

MOK Gießen

Wilhelm Behle
behle@mok-giessen.de

 

MOK Rhein Main Offenbach

Nadine Tepe
tepe@mok-rm.de

 

LPR  Medienanstalt Hessen (Fördermitglied)

Armin Ruda
ruda@mok-kassel.de

 

Sachsen-Anhalt

Offener Kanal Stendal

Andreas Bredow
info@ok-stendal.de

Offener Kanal Merseburg-Querfurt

Diana Elsner
elsner@okmq.de

Offener Kanal Dessau

Edith Strasburger
ok@ok-dessau.de

Offener Kanal Magdeburg

Bettina Wiengarn
wiengarn@ok-magdeburg.de

Offener Kanal Wernigerode

Petra Zaretzke
tv@wernigerode.de

 

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Rok-tv Rostock

Sören Köhn
koehn@rok-tv.de

 

Offener Kanal – Fernsehen in Schwerin

Martina Kerle
kerle@fernsehen-in-schwerin.de

nb raditreff Neubrandenburg

Martina Kelling
m.kelling@nb-radiotreff.de

 

Medienanstalt Mecklenburg-Vorpommern (Fördermitglied)

René Dettmann
r.dettmann@medienanstalt-mv.de

 

Weitere Mitglieder

 

Angelika Jaenicke
jaenicke-fuldatal@t-online.de

 

Prof. Dr. Bernd Schrob
schorb@uni-leipzig.de

 

Jürgen Linke
bok.berlin@gmail.com

 

Christian Schurig
christian@schurig-net.de

 

 

 

Stand: 1. Juli 2019